Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Beverly Vilhauer
Chief Executive Officer

beverlyv@schealthnd.com

Megan Rath
Chief Financial Officer

meganr@schealthnd.com

Carly Sanders
Director of Nursing | Hospital Services

carlys@schealthnd.com

Stacy Wiest
Outpatient Services

stacyw@schealthnd.com

Shelly Glaesman
QA | Infection Control | Risk Management

shellyg@schealthnd.com

Jo Vilhauer
Laboratory | Radiology

jov@schealthnd.com

John Kosiak
Physical Therapy

johnk@schealthnd.com

Irma Diegel
Business Office | Insurance

irmald@schealthnd.com

Kari Buchholz
Health Information Management | HIPAA Privacy Officer | Medical Staff Coordinator 

karib@schealthnd.com

Sharlene Bauer
Human Resources | Executive Secretary

sharb@schealthnd.com

Jeremy Rohr
Environmental Services | IT

jeremyr@schealthnd.com

Cindy Overseth
Dietary

cindyo@schealthnd.com

Felicia Sampson
Emergency Medical Services

felicias@schealthnd.com

Non-Discrimination Policy

© Copyright – South Central Health | Site By: Agency MABU