Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Beverly Vilhauer
CEO

beverlyv@schealthnd.com

Megan Rath
CFO | Finance | Business Office

meganr@schealthnd.com

Carly Sanders
Hospital Nursing Services

carlys@schealthnd.com

Stacy Wiest
Outpatient Services

stacyw@schealthnd.com

Kari Buchholz
Health Information Management | HIPAA Privacy Officer | Medical Staff Coordinator 

karib@schealthnd.com

Shelly Glaesman
QA | Infection Control | Risk Management

shellyg@schealthnd.com

John Kosiak
Physical Therapy

johnk@schealthnd.com

Jo Vilhauer
Laboratory | Radiology

jov@bektel.com

Sharlene Bauer
Payroll | HR | Executive Secretary

sharb@schealthnd.com

Jeremy Rohr
Environmental Services | IT

jeremyr@schealthnd.com

Cindy Overseth
Dietary

cindyo@schealthnd.com

Felicia Sampson
Emergency Medical Services

felicias@schealthnd.com

South Central Health
1007 4th Ave S
PO Box 647, Wishek, ND 58495

Non-Discrimination Policy

© Copyright – South Central Health | Site By: Agency MABU